Current Board

Current board members in Nordic Fertility Society:

Marjut Otala
Elected President of NFS
Laboratory Director
Ovumia Fertinova Clinic, Helsinki

marjut.otala@ovumia.fi

Astrid Sydtveit

Treasurer for NFS
Clinical Embryologist
Fertilitetsavdelingen Sør Norway

astsyd@sthf.no

Kirsten Louise Tryde Macklon
National representative of Denmark
Consultant, M.D., Ph.D.
The Fertility Clinic, University Hospital of Copenhagen, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark

 kirsten.louise.tryde.macklon@regionh.dk

Steinunn Thorsteinsdottir
NFS Webmaster/National representative of Iceland
Embryologist
Livio Reykjavík
 steinunn.thorsteinsdottir@livio.is

Antti Perheentupa
National representative  of Finland
Adjuct professor of Reproductive Medicine and Chief of Department at the Turku University Hospital.

 antper@utu.fi

Hildegunn Stoum
Leader of NOFAB
Gynaecologist, Spiren Fertility Clinic

hildegunn@klinikkspiren.no

Janni Vikkelsø Jeppesen
Chairman of the Danish Fertility Society

Janni.Vikkelsoe.Jeppesen@regionh.dk

Stina Jarvholm
President of SSRM
Psychologist, PhD
Sahlgrenska University hospital

stina.jarvholm@vgregion.se

Christel Hyden-Granskog
Chairman of SFY
Senior Clinical Embryologist
Helsinki University Central Hospital

 christel.hyden-granskog@hus.fi

Ann Thurin Kjellberg
Previous chairman of NFS congress (2019 Gothenburg)
Associate professor, senior consultant
Sahlgrenska University Hospital

ann.thurin@vgregion.se

Sirpa Mäkinen
The next chairman of NFS Congress
Laboratory Develoment Director
Ovumia Fertinova Clinic, Helsinki

 Sirpa.makinen66@gmail.com